three nurses talking to a senior man

Meet the Wesley Community Leadership Team

The professional and dedicated leadership team at The Wesley Community provides the highest quality of leadership and care for residents, clients, our staff and the community.

J. Brian Nealon: CEO at The Wesley Community J. Brian Nealon, LNHA

Chief Executive Officer, The Wesley Community
(518) 691-1400
bnealonceo@thewesleycommunity.org

J. Brian Nealon, LNHA J. Brian Nealon: CEO at The Wesley Community
Dutch Hayward: Chief Operations Officer at The Wesley Community Dutch Hayward, LNHA, MS

Chief Operations Officer, The Wesley Community
(518) 691-1402
dhaywardcoo@thewesleycommunity.org

Dutch Hayward, LNHA, MS Dutch Hayward: Chief Operations Officer at The Wesley Community
Shelly Amato: Chief Strategy Officer & Assistant Administrator at The Wesley Community Shelly Amato, CPA, MBA

Chief Strategy Officer & Assistant Administrator, The Wesley Community
(518) 691-1416
samatocso@thewesleycommunity.org

Shelly Amato, CPA, MBA Shelly Amato: Chief Strategy Officer & Assistant Administrator at The Wesley Community
Jeff Parry Jeff Parry: IT Director at The Wesley Community
Fran Cronin: Director of Volunteer Services at The Wesley Community Fran Cronin

Director of Volunteer Services
(518) 691-1457
fcronin@thewesleycommunity.org

Fran Cronin Fran Cronin: Director of Volunteer Services at The Wesley Community
Donna Riendeau: Embury Program Director at The Wesley Community Donna Riendeau

Embury Program Director
(518) 691-1553
driendeau@thewesleycommunity.org

Donna Riendeau Donna Riendeau: Embury Program Director at The Wesley Community
Meghan DiMeglio: Director of Leisure Services at Wesley Health Care Center Meghan DiMeglio

Director of Leisure Services, Wesley Health Care Center
(518) 691-1480
madimeglio@thewesleycommunity.org

Meghan DiMeglio Meghan DiMeglio: Director of Leisure Services at Wesley Health Care Center
Jennifer Runkel: Outpatient Therapies Manager at The Wesley Community Jennifer Runkel

Outpatient Therapies Manager
(518) 691-1452
jrunkel@thewesleycommunity.org

Jennifer Runkel Jennifer Runkel: Outpatient Therapies Manager at The Wesley Community
Greg Dixon: Executive Director of The Wesley Foundation Greg Dixon

Executive Director, The Wesley Foundation
(518) 691-1419
gdixon@thewesleycommunity.org

Greg Dixon Greg Dixon: Executive Director of The Wesley Foundation
Leslie Fettinger: Director of Employee Engagement at The Wesley Community Leslie Fettinger

Director of Employee Engagement
(518) 691-1473
lfettinger@thewesleycommunity.org

Leslie Fettinger Leslie Fettinger: Director of Employee Engagement at The Wesley Community
Jessica Florio: Administrator at The Wesley Community Jessica Florio

Administrator, Wesley Health Care Center
(518) 691-1610
jflorio@thewesleycommunity.org

Jessica Florio Jessica Florio: Administrator at The Wesley Community
Katie Lahoff: Director of Finance at The Wesley Community Katie Lahoff

Director of Finance
(518) 691-1417
klahoffdof@thewesleycommunity.org

Katie Lahoff Katie Lahoff: Director of Finance at The Wesley Community
Kim Garso: Director of Nursing at The Wesley Community Kim Garso

Director of Nursing
(518) 691-1488
kgarso@thewesleycommunity.org

Kim Garso Kim Garso: Director of Nursing at The Wesley Community
April Varnam: Embury Operations Director at The Wesley Community April Varnam

Embury Operations Director
(518) 691-1551
avarnam@thewesleycommunity.org

April Varnam April Varnam: Embury Operations Director at The Wesley Community
Ray Geisel: Director of Engineering at The Wesley Community Ray Geisel

Director of Engineering
(518) 691-1474
rgeisel@thewesleycommunity.org

Ray Geisel Ray Geisel: Director of Engineering at The Wesley Community
Lorrie Shilling: Director of Marketing at The Wesley Community Lorrie Shilling

Director of Marketing, The Wesley Community
(518) 691-1563
lshilling@thewesleycommunity.org

Lorrie Shilling Lorrie Shilling: Director of Marketing at The Wesley Community
Meghan Glowa: Director of Human Resources at The Wesley Community Meghan Glowa

Director of Human Resources
(518) 691-1619
mmglowa@thewesleycommunity.org

Meghan Glowa Meghan Glowa: Director of Human Resources at The Wesley Community
Cliff Van Wagner: Pharmacy Director at The Wesley Community Cliff Van Wagner

Pharmacy Director
(518) 691-1462
cvanwagner@thewesleycommunity.org

Cliff Van Wagner Cliff Van Wagner: Pharmacy Director at The Wesley Community
Tony Leonardi: Director of Maintenance at The Wesley Community Tony Leonardi

Director of Maintenance
(518) 691-1472
tleonardi@thewesleycommunity.org

Tony Leonardi Tony Leonardi: Director of Maintenance at The Wesley Community
Pati Wade: Director of Woodlawn Commons Independent Living at The Wesley Community Pati Wade

Director, Woodlawn Commons Independent Living
(518) 691-1562
pwade@thewesleycommunity.org

Pati Wade Pati Wade: Director of Woodlawn Commons Independent Living at The Wesley Community
Sharon O'Sullivan: Enriched Living Program Coordinator of the Woodlawn Commons at The Wesley Community Sharon O'Sullivan, R.N.

Enriched Living Program Coordinator, Woodlawn Commons
(518) 691-1672
sosullivan@thewesleycommunity.org

Sharon O'Sullivan, R.N. Sharon O'Sullivan: Enriched Living Program Coordinator of the Woodlawn Commons at The Wesley Community
Kathy Welden-Pinney: Director of Housing and Community Based Services at The Wesley Community Kathy Welden-Pinney

Director of Housing and Community Based Services
(518) 691-1456
kawelden@thewesleycommunity.org

Kathy Welden-Pinney Kathy Welden-Pinney: Director of Housing and Community Based Services at The Wesley Community

Schedule a Visit

Ready to come and visit The Wesely Community and see everything we have to offer? Contact us to setup a tour of residences and community.

Contact Us to Schedule a Tour

The Wesley Community