Meet Our Wesley Community Leadership Team

The professional and dedicated leadership team at The Wesley Community in Saratoga Springs provides the highest quality of leadership and care for our residents, their families, our staff and the community.

We are proud of our reputation for excellence and innovation, and our personal approach to care and services. Together, we encourage and support our entire community – from our independent senior living and assisted living residents to our skilled nursing and memory care patients – and we continually invest in and elevate the skills of our staff through educational programs and career development opportunities.

To us, it’s more than a career. It’s caring that starts in the heart.

J. Brian Nealon: CEO at The Wesley Community J. Brian Nealon, LNHA

Chief Executive Officer

Portrait of Shelly Amato Shelly Amato, CPA, MBA, LNHA

Chief Strategy Officer

Katie Lahoff: Director of Finance at The Wesley Community Katie Lahoff, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Florio: Administrator at The Wesley Community Jessica Florio, LNHA

Administrator – Wesley Health Care Center

Patricia Beattie

Director of Education

Meghan DiMeglio: Director of Life Enrichment at Wesley Health Care Center Meghan DiMeglio

Director of Life Enrichment

Ray Geisel: Director of Engineering at The Wesley Community Ray Geisel

Director of Engineering


Meghan Glowa: Director of Human Resources at The Wesley Community Meghan Glowa

Director of Human Resources

Photo of Candace Lain-Embury Apartments Candace Lain

Director of Embury Apartments

Jenna Lord - Director of Nursing- A blonde woman smiling for a headshot. SHe is wearing a patterned top. Jenna Lord, RN

Director of Nursing – Wesley Health Care Center

Stephen Miller Wesley Community Stephen Miller

Director of Information Technology

heather-roselan-photo Heather Roselan

Director of Assisted Living – Woodlawn Commons

Jennifer Runkel: Outpatient Therapies Manager at The Wesley Community Jennifer Runkel

Director of Outpatient Therapies

Pati Seber: Director of Woodlawn Commons Independent Living at The Wesley Community Pati Seber

Director of Independent Living – Woodlawn Commons

Cliff Van Wagner: Pharmacy Director at The Wesley Community Cliff Van Wagner

Director of Pharmacy

Amy L. Michaud-Wells, Ed.D.

Director of Corporate Compliance

Eileen Nash

Director of Development and Communications

Schedule a Visit

Ready to come and visit The Wesley Community and see everything we have to offer? Contact us to setup a tour of residences and community.

Contact Us to Schedule a Tour