The Wesley Society Welcomes New Members

Wesley Society Luncheon at Longfellow's Restaurant.

The Wesley Society held its Annual Luncheon at Longfellow’s Restaurant in Saratoga Springs on Tuesday, April 24. New members of The Wesley Society were introduced during the program, which included welcome remarks by Jon R. Allen, President of the UMHH Board, and closing remarks by Raymond Martin, President of The Wesley Foundation Board.

The Wesley Society honors supporters who have either made $10,000 or more in lifetime donations, or have made a commitment to The Wesley Community through a planned gift, such as a bequest or trust. These gifts create a legacy enabling The Wesley Community to meet the housing needs of the aging and those requiring long-term care.

New members honored this year were Jon R. Allen, Chip’s Landscaping, Fine Affairs – Geriann Eddy, Holiday Inn – Saratoga Springs, Frank & Delores Parillo, The Saratogian, Select Rehabilitation and Isabelle Williams.

New members of The Wesley Society.
(L-R) Greg Dixon, Wesley Foundation Director; Jon Allen, UMHH Board President; Isabelle Williams, Geriann Eddy, Fine Affairs; Joanne Kirkpatrick, 2nd Vice President of the Foundation Board, Holiday Inn of Saratoga; Cynthia Hollowood, Holiday Inn of Saratoga; Brian Nealon, Wesley CEO; Frank Parillo.