The Campaign for Springs Steering Committee

A group of 8 professionally dressed people posing for a photograph.

The Campaign for Springs Steering Committee:

Shelly Amato, Co-Chair
Ray Martin, Co-Chair
David Collins
C. Michael Ingersoll
Tara Anne Pleat
A.C. Riley
J. Thomas Roohan
Stephen “Sully” Sullivan
L. Clifford Van Wagner
Charles Wait, Jr.

Raymond Martin: President of The Wesley Foundation Board of Directors

Raymond Martin
Wesley Community Board Member and Steering Committee Co-Chair

“Our intention from the beginning was to develop a vision that focuses on people, their lives, and their needs. Our plans will provide an even higher quality of service. We’ll be better able to meet the needs of the older adults on our campus and community at large, and to foster and support comfortable living at a vulnerable time of life. These investments are essential to keep pace with a quickly changing demographic landscape, in addition to the growing needs and expectations of that population.”



Photograph of Wesley Administrator, Shelly Amato

Shelly Amato
Steering Committee Co-Chair

“This important project will transform our oldest building into a contemporary and inviting space that will enhance the lives of our many residents. Your support of this campaign will make a significant difference in the lives of our current residents, their families, and all who follow in the years to come.”




Support the Campaign for Springs

Schedule a Visit

Ready to come and visit The Wesley Community and see everything we have to offer? Contact us to setup a tour of residences and community.

Contact Us to Schedule a Tour