Embury Apartments residents playing cards outside.

Social Life at Our Senior Apartments in Saratoga

Embury Activity Schedule

Resident volunteers and our Program Director plan and host many regular and special activities at Embury Apartments.  It’s the perfect place to meet new friends in our welcoming community, whether it’s laughing over a card game, socializing with neighbors at an activity or meeting up in our cafe, you will find numerous opportunities to engage in social activities.

  • embury-activities-5
  • embury-activities-4
  • embury-activities-6
  • embury-activities-2
  • embury-activities-1
  • embury-activities-7
  • embury-activities-3


Embury Activities – March 2020 (PDF)

Every Mon. in March:

Exercise class, Community Room, 9:30-10:30 am

Gentle stretch & balancing for seniors, Café, 6 pm

Mon., March 2:

DVD Library, Café, 1:30-2:30 pm

Bingo, Café, 3 pm

Mon.,March 9:

Schwan’s food delivery, 11 am-2 pm

Movie, Downton Abbey, Café, 2:30 pm

Mon., March 16

DVD Library, Café, 1:30-2:30 pm

Bingo, Café, 3 pm

Mon., March 23:

Schwan’s food delivery, 11 am-2 pm

Movie, Judy, Café, 2:30 pm

Mon, March 30:

DVD Library, Café, 1:30-2:30 pm

Bingo, Café, 3 pm

SSPL Outreach, East lobby library, 1-2 pm

Every Tue. in March:

Hannaford Shopping Bus, West lobby, 9:15 am

Coloring Like Crazy, Café, 3 pm (cancelled March 10, 31)

Yoga, Café, 6 pm

Tue., March 10:

Hearing Aid checkup, Community Room, 1-2 pm

Tue., March 24:

Communion, Community Room, 11 am

Tue., March 31:

Census 2020, Café, 2:30 pm-sign up at reception desk

Every Wed. in March:

Price Chopper bus transportation, West lobby, 1:15 pm 

Wed, March 4 – Fri, March 6:

Spring Basket raffle, Café, 11:30 am-2pm

Wed., March 4:

Caffe Lena presents Young Novelists, Café, 2:30 pm

Wed., March 11:

Computer Assistance, Community Room, 2-4 pm

Every Thurs in March:

Creative Energy Group, Community Room, 9:30 a

Arm Chair Yoga, Café, 3 pm(cancelled March 5)

Thurs., March 5:

Farmers Market, Café, 2:30-4:30 pm

Bingo, Café, 6 pm

Thurs., March 19:

Bingo, Café, 6 pm

Every Friday in March:

Corn Hole game, Café, 6 pm

Fri., March 20:

Coffee Social, Café, 2:30 pm

Resident Association meeting, Café, 3 pm

Fri., March 27:

BP Clinic, Health Advisors office, 10 am

Schedule a Visit

Ready to come and visit The Wesley Community and see everything we have to offer? Contact us to setup a tour of residences and community.

Contact Us to Schedule a Tour

The Wesley Community